(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '760944487387502'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: Shopify.ajaxCart.currency }); } $(function() { $('#cart-page-form input[type=submit]').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
Shopping Cart

Worship Together Official Store

Chris Tomlin & Friends Digital Bundle

Regular price $9.99

The Chris Tomlin & Friends album finds the acclaimed worship leader/songwriter, Chris Tomlin, collaborating with some high profile artists, including several in the country music community, bringing them into his musical world. This album blossomed from a chance meeting between Chris and Tyler Hubbard that led to them writing songs together and Chris joining Florida Georgia Line for a moment during their shows in Atlanta and Las Vegas last year. The project, that was created out of friendships and faith, includes artists like Thomas Rhett, Lady A and Russell Dickerson. Also include in your bundle is a Chris Tomlin digital poster. 

Your digital downloads will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

1. Thank You Lord (Intro)
2. Thank You Lord (feat. Thomas Rhett & Florida Georgia Line)
3. Reaching For You (feat. We The Kingdom)
4. Who You Are To Me (feat. Lady A)
5. God Who Listens (feat. Thomas Rhett)
6. Power (feat. Bear Rinehart of NEEDTOBREATHE)
7. Be The Moon (feat. Brett Young & Cassadee Pope)
8. Sing (feat. Russell Dickerson & Florida Georgia Line) 
9. Chase Me Down (feat. RaeLynn)
10. Gifts From God (feat. Chris Lane)
11. Forever Home (feat. Florida Georgia Line)
12. Together (feat. Russell Dickerson)
13. Tin Roof (feat. Blessing Offor)

fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 4766637195341 ], content_name: "Chris Tomlin & Friends Digital Bundle", content_type: 'product', value: 9.99, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(document).ready(function(){ $("#AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 4766637195341 ], content_name: "Chris Tomlin & Friends Digital Bundle", content_type: 'product', value: 9.99, currency: 'USD' }); }); });