Shopping Cart

Wonder Album

Regular price $9.99

Wonder, the new album from Hillsong United. Pre-order now and get the tracks “Wonder” and “Splinters and Stones” immediately.

Item is expected to ship on or around album release date, June 9.

Digital files are not available outside of the US.


  1. Wonder
  2. Shadow Step
  3. Future Marches In
  4. So Will I (100 Billion X)
  5. Splinters and Stones
  6. Glimmer in the Dust
  7. Greatest of These
  8. Shape of Your Heart
  9. Not Today
  10. Life
  11. Rain / Reign
  12. Water to Wine